Wordless Wednesday: 29 September 2021

Kirstenbosch Botanical Gardens, Cape Town, South Africa

Thank you very much for taking the time to have a look at my work.

Have a fabulous day. Till next time, please stay safe and healthy.

Coreen

Wordless Wednesday: 22 September 2021

Kirstenbosch Botanical Gardens, Cape Town, South Africa

Thank you very much for taking the time to have a look at my work.

Have a fabulous day. Till next time, please stay safe and healthy.

Coreen

Wordless Wednesday: 15 September 2021

Boomslang Tree Canopy Walkway, Kirstenbosch Botanical Gardens, Cape Town, South Africa

Thank you very much for taking the time to have a look at my work.

Have a fabulous day. Till next time, please stay safe and healthy.

Coreen

Wordless Wednesday: 8 September 2021

Daisy Bush, Sonstraaldam, Durbanville, South Africa

Thank you very much for taking the time to have a look at my work.

Have a fabulous day. Till next time, please stay safe and healthy.

Coreen

Wordless Wednesday: 1 September 2021

Common Pin Spiderhead, Kirstenbosch Botanical Gardens, Cape Town, South Africa

Thank you very much for taking the time to have a look at my work.

Have a fabulous day. Till next time, please stay safe and healthy.

Coreen

Wordless Wednesday: 25 August 2021

Brown Alpaca, Alpaca Loom, Paarl, South Africa

Thank you very much for taking the time to have a look at my work.

Have a fabulous day. Till next time, please stay safe and healthy.

Coreen

Wordless Wednesday: 18 August 2021

Daisy Bush, Sonstraaldam, Durbanville, South Africa

Thank you very much for taking the time to have a look at my work.

Have a fabulous day. Till next time, please stay safe and healthy.

Coreen

Wordless Wednesday: 11 August 2021

Brown Alpaca, Alpaca Loom, Paarl, South Africa

Thank you very much for taking the time to have a look at my work.

Have a fabulous day. Till next time, please stay safe and healthy.

Coreen

Wordless Wednesday: 4 August 2021

Spyker, African Grey, Kraaifontein, Cape Town, South Africa

Thank you very much for taking the time to have a look at my work.

Have a fabulous day. Till next time, please stay safe and healthy.

Coreen

Wordless Wednesday: 28 July 2021

Ogies, Kraaifontein, Cape Town, South Africa

Thank you very much for taking the time to have a look at my work.

Have a fabulous day. Till next time, please stay safe and healthy.

Coreen

Wordless Wednesday: 21 July 2021

Black headed Heron, Tsaarbank, West Coast National Park, South Africa

Thank you very much for taking the time to have a look at my work.

Have a fabulous day. Till next time, please stay safe and healthy.

Coreen

Wordless Wednesday: 14 July 2021

Jasmine, Kraaifontein, Cape Town, South Africa

Thank you very much for taking the time to have a look at my work.

Have a fabulous day. Till next time, please stay safe and healthy.

Coreen

Wordless Wednesday: 7 July 2021

Baby Blue Hydrangea, Kraaifontein, Cape Town, South Africa

Thank you very much for taking the time to have a look at my work.

Have a fabulous day. Till next time, please stay safe and healthy.

Coreen

Wordless Wednesday: 30 June 2021

Common Bulbine, Signal Hill, Cape Town

Thank you very much for taking the time to have a look at my work.

Have a fabulous day. Till next time, please stay safe and healthy.

Coreen

Wordless Wednesday: 23 June 2021

Baby Blue Hydrangea

Thank you very much for taking the time to have a look at my work.

Have a fabulous day. Till next time, please stay safe and healthy.

Coreen

Wordless Wednesday: 16 June 2021

Wild Radish, Signal Hill, Cape Town

Thank you very much for taking the time to have a look at my work.

Have a fabulous day. Till next time, please stay safe and healthy.

Coreen

Wordless Wednesday: 9 June 2021

Strandhongerblom, West Coast National Park

Thank you very much for taking the time to have a look at my work.

Have a fabulous day. Till next time, please stay safe and healthy.

Coreen

Wordless Wednesday: 2 June 2021

Helmeted Guineafowl, Sonstraaldam, Durbanville

Thank you very much for taking the time to have a look at my work.

Have a fabulous day. Till next time, please stay safe and healthy.

Coreen

Wordless Wednesday: 26 May 2021

Wordless Wednesday: 19 May 2021

Wordless Wednesday: 12 May 2021

Wordless Wednesday: 05 May 2021

Wordless Wednesday: 28 April 2021

Wordless Wednesday: 21 April 2021

Wordless Wednesday: 14 April 2021

Wordless Wednesday: 7 April 2021

Wordless Wednesday: 31 March 2021

Somewhere on N7, Western Cape

Wordless Wednesday: 24 March 2021

Somewhere next to the N7

Wordless Wednesday: 17 March 2021

Somewhere next to N7

Wordless Wednesday: 10 March 2021

White Pekin Duck, Sonstraaldam

Wordless Wednesday: 3 March 2021

Thank you very much for taking the time to have a look at my work.

Have a fabulous day. Till next time, please stay safe and healthy.

Coreen

Wordless Wednesday: 24 February 2021

Thank you very much for taking the time to have a look at my work.

Have a fabulous day. Till next time, please stay safe and healthy.

Coreen

Wordless Wednesday: 17 February 2021

Thank you very much for taking the time to have a look at my work.

Have a fabulous day. Till next time, please stay safe and healthy.

Coreen

Wordless Wednesday: 10 February 2021

Thank you very much for taking the time to have a look at my work.

Have a fabulous day. Till next time, please stay safe and healthy.

Coreen

Wordless Wednesday: 3 February 2021

Thank you very much for taking the time to have a look at my work.

Have a fabulous day. Till next time, please stay safe and healthy.

Coreen

Wordless Wednesday: 27 January 2021

Thank you very much for taking the time to have a look at my work.

Have a fabulous day. Till next time, please stay safe and healthy.

Coreen

Wordless Wednesday: 20 January 2021

Thank you very much for taking the time to have a look at my work.

Have a fabulous day. Till next time, please stay safe and healthy.

Coreen

Wordless Wednesday: 13 January 2021

Thank you very much for taking the time to have a look at my work.

Have a fabulous day. Till next time, please stay safe and healthy.

Coreen

Wordless Wednesday: 6 January 2021

Thank you very much for taking the time to have a look at my work.

Have a fabulous day. Till next time, please stay safe and healthy.

Coreen

Wordless Wednesday: 30 December 2020

Thank you very much for taking the time to have a look at my work.

Have a fabulous day. Till next time, please stay safe and healthy.

Coreen

Wordless Wednesday: 23 December 2020

Thank you very much for taking the time to have a look at my work.

Have a fabulous day. Till next time, please stay safe and healthy.

Coreen

Wordless Wednesday: 16 December 2020

Thank you very much for taking the time to have a look at my work.

Have a fabulous day. Till next time, please stay safe and healthy.

Coreen

Wordless Wednesday: 9 December 2020

Thank you very much for taking the time to have a look at my work.

Have a fabulous day. Till next time, please stay safe and healthy.

Coreen

Wordless Wednesday: 2 December 2020

Thank you very much for taking the time to have a look at my work.

Have a fabulous day. Till next time, please stay safe and healthy.

Coreen

Wordless Wednesday: 25 November 2020

Thank you very much for taking the time to have a look at my work.
Have a fabulous day. Till next time, please stay safe and healthy.

Coreen

“If you can dream it, you can do it.”

Walt Disney

Wordless Wednesday: 18 November 2020

Thank you very much for taking the time to have a look at my work.
Have a fabulous day. Till next time, please stay safe and healthy.

Coreen

“If you can dream it, you can do it.”

Walt Disney

Wordless Wednesday: 11 November 2020

Thank you very much for taking the time to have a look at my work.
Have a fabulous day. Till next time, please stay safe and healthy.

Coreen

“If you can dream it, you can do it.”

Walt Disney

Wordless Wednesday: 4 November 2020

Thank you very much for taking the time to have a look at my work.
Have a fabulous day. Till next time, please stay safe and healthy.

Coreen

“If you can dream it, you can do it.”

Walt Disney

Wordless Wednesday: 28 October 2020

Views near Cromarty Bridge

Thank you very much for taking the time to have a look at my work.
Have a fabulous day. Till next time, please stay safe and healthy.

Coreen

“If you can dream it, you can do it.”

Walt Disney

Wordless Wednesday: 21 October 2020

Cromarty Bridge

Thank you very much for taking the time to have a look at my work.
Have a fabulous day. Till next time, please stay safe and healthy.

Coreen

“If you can dream it, you can do it.”

Walt Disney