Silent Sunday: 25 July 2021

Common bulbine, Rooistorm, Signal Hill, Cape Town, South Africa

“Listen to silence. It has so much to say.” ~Rumi

With all my heart, thank you for your ongoing support and taking the time to read my post. I am truly grateful for every view, like, follow, and comment I receive.

May you have a day filled with laughter and love.

🤗Big Virtual Hug

Coreen

Silent Sunday: 18 July 2021

Pronkharpuisbos, Kardoesie Farm Stall, Citrusdal, South Africa

“Silence is the sleep that nourishes Wisdom.” ~Francis Bacon

With all my heart, thank you for your ongoing support and taking the time to read my post. I am truly grateful for every view, like, follow, and comment I receive.

May you have a day filled with laughter and love.

🤗Big Virtual Hug

Coreen

Silent Sunday: 11 July 2021

Two White Pekin Ducks, Vygeboom dam, Durbanville, South Africa

“Silence is a source of great strength.” ~Lao Tzu

With all my heart, thank you for your ongoing support and taking the time to read my post. I am truly grateful for every view, like, follow, and comment I receive.

May you have a day filled with laughter and love.

🤗Big Virtual Hug

Coreen

Silent Sunday: 4 July 2021

Pronkharpuisbos, Kardoesie Farm Stall, Citrusdal, South Africa

“Listen to silence. It has so much to say.” ~Rumi

With all my heart, thank you for your ongoing support and taking the time to read my post. I am truly grateful for every view, like, follow, and comment I receive.

May you have a day filled with laughter and love.

🤗Big Virtual Hug

Coreen

Silent Sunday: 27 June 2021

Egyptian Goose, Sonstraaldam, Durbanville

“Listen to silence. It has so much to say.” ~Rumi

Silent Sunday: 20 June 2021

Pronkharpuisbos, Euryops speciossissimus, Kardoesie Farmstall, Citrusdal

“Silence is a source of great strength.” ~Lao Tzu

Silent Sunday: 13 June 2021

Egyptian Goose, Sonstraaldam, Durbanville

Silence is the sleep that nourishes Wisdom.” ~Francis Bacon

Silent Sunday: 6 June 2021

Pronkharpuisbos, Euryops speciossissimus, Citrusdal

“Listen to silence. It has so much to say.” ~Rumi

Silent Sunday: 30 May 2021

Black-headed Heron, Tsaarbank, West Coast National Park

“Silence is a source of great strength.” ~Lao Tzu

Silent Sunday: 23 May 2021

Jasmine Flower

“Silence is the sleep that nourishes Wisdom.” ~Francis Bacon

Silent Sunday: 16 May 2021

Egyptian Goose and chick, Sonstraaldam, Durbanville

“Listen to silence. It has so much to say.” ~Rumi

Silent Sunday: 9 May 2021

Blacksmith Lapwing, Sonstraaldam, Durbanville

“Silence is a source of great strength.” ~Lao Tzu

Silent Sunday: 2 May 2021

Cormorant, Sonstraaldam, Durbanville

“Silence is the sleep that nourishes Wisdom.” ~Francis Bacon

Silent Sunday: 25 April 2021

Common Greenshank

“Listen to silence. It has so much to say.” ~Rumi

Silent Sunday: 18 April 2021

Greater Double-collared, Sunbird, West Coast National Park

“Silence is a source of great strength.” ~Lao Tzu

Silent Sunday: 11 April 2021

Greater Double-collared Sunbird

“Silence is the sleep that nourishes Wisdom.” ~Francis Bacon

Silent Sunday: 28 March 2021

Red-Knobbed Coot, Abrahamskraal, West Coast National Park

“Listen to silence. It has so much to say.” ~Rumi

Silent Sunday: 21 March 2021

Pronkharpuisbos, Euryops speciossissimus, Kardoesie, N7, Western Cape

Silence is a source of great strength.” ~Lao Tzu

Silent Sunday: 14 March 2021

Red-Knobbed Coot, Abrahamskraal, West Coast National Park

“Silence is the sleep that nourishes Wisdom.” ~Francis Bacon

Silent Sunday: 7 March 2021

Pronkharpuisbos, Euryops speciossissimus, Kardoesie, N7, Western Cape

“Listen to silence. It has so much to say.” ~Rumi

Silent Sunday: 28 February 2021

Views from Ferry on route back to Scrabster

“Silence is a source of great strength.” ~Lao Tzu

Silent Sunday: 21 February 2021

Flowering Money Plant

“Silence is the sleep that nourishes Wisdom.” ~Francis Bacon

Silent Sunday: 14 February 2021

Views from Ferry back to Scrabster

“Listen to silence. It has so much to say.” ~Rumi

Silent Sunday: 7 February 2021

Scotland

“Listen to silence. It has so much to say.” ~Rumi

Silent Sunday: 31 January 2021

Feather on Flowers of Moneyplant

“Silence is a source of great strength.” ~Lao Tzu

Silent Sunday: 24 January 2021

“Silence is a source of great strength.” ~Lao Tzu

Silent Sunday: 17 January 2021

Views from Ferry heading back to Scrabster

“Silence is the sleep that nourishes Wisdom.” ~Francis Bacon

Silent Sunday: 10 January 2021

Flowering Money Plant

“Silence is the sleep that nourishes Wisdom.” ~Francis Bacon

Silent Sunday: 3 January 2021

Lighthouse on Orkney

“Listen to silence. It has so much to say.” ~Rumi

Silent Sunday: 27 December 2020

Muizenberg

“Silence is a source of great strength.” ~Lao Tzu

Silent Sunday: 20 December 2020

Stromness, Orkney Island

“Silence is the sleep that nourishes Wisdom.” ~Francis Bacon

Silent Sunday: 13 December 2020

Stromness, Orkney Island

“Listen to silence. It has so much to say.” ~Rumi

Silent Sunday: 6 December 2020

Stromness, Orkney Islands

Silent Sunday: 29 November 2020

Thank you very much for taking the time to have a look at my work.
Have a fabulous day. Till next time, please stay safe and healthy.

Coreen

Silent Sunday: 22 November 2020

Thank you very much for taking the time to have a look at my work.
Have a fabulous day. Till next time, please stay safe and healthy.

Coreen

Silent Sunday: 15 November 2020

Thank you very much for taking the time to have a look at my work.
Have a fabulous day. Till next time, please stay safe and healthy.

Coreen

Silent Sunday: 8 November 2020

Thank you very much for taking the time to have a look at my work.
Have a fabulous day. Till next time, please stay safe and healthy.

Coreen

Silent Sunday: 1 November 2020

Thank you very much for taking the time to have a look at my work.
Have a fabulous day. Till next time, please stay safe and healthy.

Coreen

Silent Sunday: 25 October 2020

Thank you very much for taking the time to have a look at my work.
Have a fabulous day. Till next time, please stay safe and healthy.

Coreen

Silent Sunday: 18 October 2020

Langebaan Lagoon

Thank you very much for taking the time to have a look at my work.
Have a fabulous day. Till next time, please stay safe and healthy.

Coreen

Silent Sunday: 11 October 2020

Thank you for taking the time to look at my work.

Till next time, stay safe and healthy.

Coreen

“If you can dream it, you can do it.”

~Walt Disney

Silent Sunday: 4 October 2020

Silent Sunday: 27 September 2020

Silent Sunday